CEAL Executive Board Members
Joy Kim
President, 2010-2012
Officers

Joy Kim
(President 2010-2012)
University of Southern California
joykim@usc.edu

Peter Zhou
(Vice-President / President-Elect, 2010-2012)
University of California Berkeley
pzhou@library.berkeley.edu

Dawn Lawson
(Secretary, 2009-2011)
New York University
dl80@nyu.edu

Ai-lin Yang
(Treasurer, 2009-2012))
Stanford University
ayang1@stanford.edu

Kristina Troost
(Past President)
Duke University
kktroost@acpub.duke.edu
Committee Chairs

Kuang-tien (K.T.) Yao
(Chinese Materials, 2008-2011)
University of Hawaii at Manoa
kyao@hawaii.edu

Haruko Nakamura
(Japanese Materials, 2008-2011)
Yale University
haruko.nakamura@yale.edu

Hana Kim
(Korean Materials, 2008-2011)
University of Toronto
hn.kim@utoronto.ca

Rob Britt
(Library Technology, 2008-2011)
University of Washington, Law Library
rrbritt@uw.edu

Eiko Sakaguchi
(Public Services, 2008-2011)
University of Maryland, College Park
eikos@umd.edu

Sarah Elman
(Technical Processing, 2008-2011)
Columbia University
sse2109@columbia.edu

Hikaru Nakano
(Membership, 2010-2013)
University of Florida
hiknaka@uflib.ufl.edu

Vickie Fu Doll
(Statistics, 2001-2012)
University of Kansas
vdoll@ku.edu

Gail King
(Publications, 1996-2012)
Brigham Young University
gail_king@byu.edu 
Members-At-Large

Ellen Hammond
(2009-2012)
Yale University
ellen.hammond@yale.edu

Ying Zhang
(2009-2012)
University of California, Irvine yingz@uci.edu

Cathy Chiu
(2008-2011)
University of California, Santa Barbara chiu@library.ucsb.edu

Yasuko Makino
(2008-2011)
Princeton University
ymakino@princeton.edu

Beth Katzoff
(2010-2013)
Columbia University
bsk9@columbia.edu

Mikyung Kang

(2010-2013)
Harvard University
mlkang@fas.harvard.edu
Valid CSS!  
The CEAL Website is presented to you by the CEAL Committee on Library Technology (CLT).
Please send questions or comments to the CLT Chair (2008-2014): Rob Britt (rrbritt@uw.edu).
Linking to the CEAL Homepage (PURL)                     Last Updated January 06, 2012 11:21:34 AM