Philip Melzer
President, 2006-2008

Past Executive Boards




Philip Melzer

(President, 2006-2008)

Library of Congress

Zhijia Shen

(Chinese Materials, 2005-2008)

University of Washington

Martin Heijdra


Princeton University

Kristina Troost

(Vice-President / President-Elect, 2006-2008)

Duke University

Keiko Yokota Carter

(Japanese Materials, 2005-2008)

University of Washington

Hideyuki Morimoto


Columbia University

Ellen McGill

(Secretary, 2006-2009)

Harvard University

Mikyung Kang

(Korean Materials, 2005-2008)

Harvard University

Hong Xu


University of Pittsburgh

Toshie Marra

(Treasurer, 2006-2009)


Xian Wu

(Library Technology, 2005-2008)

Cornell University

Kuniko Yamada McVey


Harvard University

Abraham J. Yu

(Past President)

University of California, Irvine.

 David Hickey

(Public Services, 2005-2008) 

University of Florida

Su Chen


University of Minnesota


Mary Lin

(Technical Processing, 2005-2008)

University of Wisconsin, Madison


Yunah Sung


University of Michigan


Jade Atwill

(Membership, 2007-2010)

Pennsylvania State University




Vickie Fu Doll  

(Statistics, 2001-2009)

University of Kansas



Gail King

(Publications, 1996-2009)

Brigham Young University


Valid HTML 4.01 Strict
The CEAL Website is presented to you by the CEAL Committee on Library Technology (CLT).
Please send questions or comments to the CLT Chair (2008-2014): Rob Britt (
Linking to the CEAL Homepage (PURL)                     Last Updated March 20, 2017 12:25:46 PM