Philip Melzer
President, 2006-2008

Past Executive Boards

OFFICERS

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Philip Melzer

(President, 2006-2008)

Library of Congress

pmel@loc.gov

Zhijia Shen

(Chinese Materials, 2005-2008)

University of Washington

zhijia@u.washington.edu

Martin Heijdra

(2005-2008)

Princeton University

mheijdra@princeton.edu

Kristina Troost

(Vice-President / President-Elect, 2006-2008)

Duke University
kktroost@acpub.duke.edu

Keiko Yokota Carter

(Japanese Materials, 2005-2008)

University of Washington

kyokotac@u.washington.edu

Hideyuki Morimoto

(2005-2008)

Columbia University

hm2106@columbia.edu

Ellen McGill

(Secretary, 2006-2009)

Harvard University
emcgill@fas.harvard.edu

Mikyung Kang

(Korean Materials, 2005-2008)

Harvard University
mlkang@fas.harvard.edu

Hong Xu

(2006-2009)

University of Pittsburgh

hgxu@pitt.edu

Toshie Marra

(Treasurer, 2006-2009)

UCLA
tmarra@library.ucla.edu

Xian Wu

(Library Technology, 2005-2008)

Cornell University

xw53@cornell.edu

Kuniko Yamada McVey

(2006-2009)

Harvard University

kmcvey@fas.harvard.edu

Abraham J. Yu

(Past President)

University of California, Irvine.

ajyu@uci.edu

 David Hickey

(Public Services, 2005-2008) 

University of Florida

dhickey@smathersnt2.uflib.ufl.edu

Su Chen

(2007-2010)

University of Minnesota

suchen@umn.edu

 

Mary Lin

(Technical Processing, 2005-2008)

University of Wisconsin, Madison

mlin@library.wisc.edu

 

Yunah Sung

(2007-2010)

University of Michigan

yunahs@umich.edu

 

Jade Atwill

(Membership, 2007-2010)

Pennsylvania State University

Yya2@psu.edu

 

 

 

Vickie Fu Doll  

(Statistics, 2001-2009)

University of Kansas

vdoll@ku.edu

 

 

Gail King

(Publications, 1996-2009)

Brigham Young University

gail_king@byu.edu

 

Valid HTML 4.01 Strict
The CEAL Website is presented to you by the CEAL Committee on Library Technology (CLT).
Please send questions or comments to the CLT Chair (2008-2014): Rob Britt (rrbritt@uw.edu).
Linking to the CEAL Homepage (PURL)                     Last Updated January 06, 2012 11:21:34 AM