Abraham Yu
President, 2003-2006

Past Executive Boards

OFFICERS

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

(Ex Officio Members of the Executive Committee)

 

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Abraham Yu

(President, 2003-2006)
Univ. of California at Irvine.

ajyu@uci.edu

 

Karen Wei

(Chinese Materials, 2002-2005)

Univ. of Illinois

k-wei@uiuc.edu

Robert Felsing
(2003-2006)
Univ. of Oregon
felsing@oregon.uoregon.edu
 

Joy Kim
(Secretary, 2003-2006)
Univ. of Southern California
joykim@usc.edu

 

Kuniko Yamada McVey

(Japanese Materials, 2002-2005)

Harvard Univ.

kmcvey@fas.harvard.edu

Vickie Fu Doll

(2001-2004)

Univ. of Kansas

vdoll@ukans.edu

Sarah Elman
(Treasurer, 2003-2006)
Yale Univ.
sarah.elman@yale.edu

 

Hyokyoung Yi

(Korean Materials, 2002-2005)

Univ. of Washington

hkyi@u.washington.edu

David Hickey

(2002-2004)

University of Florida

dhickey@smathersnt2.uflib.ufl.edu

Bill McCloy

(Past President, 2003-2004)
Univ. of Washington, Law

wbmccloy@u.washington.edu

Wooseob Jeong

(Library Technology, 2002-2005)

Univ. of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

wjj8612@uwm.edu

Kristina Troost
 (2003-2006)
Duke Univ.
kktroost@acpub.duke.edu
 

Gail King

(Publications, 1996-2006)

Brigham Young

gail_king@byu.edu

 

Zhijia Shen

(2002-2005)

Univ. of Pittsburgh

zjs2@pitt.edu

 

Sharon Domier

(Public Services, 2002-2005)

Univ. of Massachusetts, Amherst

sdomier@library.umass.edu

Amy Tsiang

(2002-2005)

UCLA

ctsiang@library.ucla.edu

 

Hideyuki Morimoto

(Technical Processing, 2002-2005)

Columbia Univ.

hm2106@columbia.edu

Valid HTML 4.01 Strict
The CEAL Website is presented to you by the CEAL Committee on Library Technology (CLT).
Please send questions or comments to the CLT Chair (2008-2014): Rob Britt (rrbritt@uw.edu).
Linking to the CEAL Homepage (PURL)                     Last Updated January 06, 2012 11:21:43 AM