CEAL Executive Board Members
Peter Zhou
President, 2012-2014
Officers

Peter Zhou
(President 2012-2014)
University of California Berkeley
pzhou@library.berkeley.edu

Ellen Hammond
(Vice-President / President-Elect, 2012-2014)
Yale University
ellen.hammond@yale.edu 
 
Kenneth Klein
(Secretary, 2012-2015)
University of Southern California
kklein@usc.edu

Hee-Sook Shin
(Treasurer, 2012-2015)
Columbia University
hs2148@columbia.edu

Joy Kim
(Past President)
University of Southern California
joykim@usc.edu

Committee Chairs

Susan Xue
(Chinese Materials, 2011-2014)
University of California at Berkeley
sxue@library.berkeley.edu

Setsuko Noguchi
(Japanese Materials, 2011-2014)
University of Illinois
enoguchi@staff.cic.net

Yunah Sung
(Korean Materials, 2011-2014)
University of Michigan
yunahs@umich.edu

Rob Britt
(Library Technology, 2008-2014)
University of Washington, Law Library
rrbritt@uw.edu

Jidong Yang
(Public Services, 2011-2014)
University of Michigan
yangjd@umich.edu

Shi Deng
(Technical Processing, 2011-2014)
University of California, San Diego
sdeng@ucsd.edu

Hikaru Nakano
(Membership, 2010-2013)
University of Florida
hiknaka@uflib.ufl.edu

Vickie Fu Doll
(Statistics, 2001-2015)
University of Kansas
vdoll@ku.edu

Gail King
(Publications, 1996-2015)
Brigham Young University
gail_king@byu.edu 
 
Members-At-Large

Mikyung Kang
(2010-2013)
Harvard University
mlkang@fas.harvard.edu

Beth Katzoff
(2010-2013)
Columbia University
bsk9@columbia.edu

Jade Atwill
(2011-2014)
Pennsylvania State University
yya2@psu.edu

Tao Yang
(2011-2014)
Rutgers University
taoyang@rci.rutgers.edu

Wen-ling Liu
(2012-2015)
Indiana University
wliu@indiana.edu

Toshie Marra
(2012-2015)
University of California, Los Angeles
tmarra@library.ucla.edu
Valid CSS!  
The CEAL Website is presented to you by the CEAL Committee on Library Technology (CLT).
Please send questions or comments to the CLT Chair (2008-2014): Rob Britt (rrbritt@uw.edu).
Linking to the CEAL Homepage (PURL)                     Last Updated April 03, 2013 09:08:26 AM