Committee on Technical Processing (CTP)
Council on East Asian Libraries (CEAL)

Committee Members (2005-2008)

    Chair: Mary Lin
    East Asian Original Cataloging
    University of Wisconsin-Madison
    Madison, WI
    U.S.A.
    Email: mlin@library.wisc.edu

    Erminia Chao
    Asian Languages Cataloger
    Brigham Young University
    Provo, Utah
    U.S.A.
    Email: Erminia_Chao@byu.edu

    Michael C. Meng
    Chinese Material Librarian
    University of Michigan
    Ann Arbor, MI
    U.S.A.
    Email: chmeng@umich.edu

    Shi Deng
    Head, CJK Acquisitions/Cataloging Unit
    UC San Diego
    San Diego, CA
    U.S.A.
    Email: sdeng@ucsd.edu

    Ai-lin Yang
    Chinese Cataloger
    Stanford University
    Stanford, CA
    U.S.A.
    Email: ayang1@stanford.edu

    Setsuko Noguchi
    Japanese Studies Librarian
    University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
    Urbana-Champaign, IL
    Email: enoguchi@uiuc.edu

    Keiko Suzuki
    Japanese Catalog Librarian
    Yale University
    New Haven, CT
    U.S.A.
    Email: keiko.suzuki@yale.edu

    Joy Kim
    Team Leader-CJK Cataloging Team
    University of Southern California
    Los Angeles, CA
    U.S.A
    Email: joykim@usc.edu

    Young-ki Lee
    Senior Cataloging Specialist
    Library of Congress
    Washington DC
    U.S.A
    Email: ylee@loc.gov

    Hideyuki Morimoto (Senior Consultant)
    C.V. Starr East Asian Library
    Columbia University
    New York, NY
    U.S.A.
    Email: hm2106@columbia.edu

    Abraham J. Yu (Senior Consultant/Ex-officio)
    UCI Libraries
    University of California, Irvine
    P.O. Box 19557
    Irvine, CA 92623-9557
    U.S.A.
    Email: ajyu@uci.edu


     

Committee Members

 Valid CSS!
Designed by the Committee on Library Technology chair Rob Britt , January 13, 2012 12:01:26 PM
Modified by Dongyun Ni, last updated on Jan. 08, 2013