CEAL Executive Board Members
Jim Cheng
President, 2016-2018
Officers

Jim Cheng
(President 2016-2018)
Columbia University
jc3685@columbia.edu

Zhijia Shen
(Vice-President / President-Elect, 2016-2018)
University of Washington
zhijia@u.washington.edu

Adam Lisbon
(Secretary, 2015-2018)
University of Colorado Boulder
adam.lisbon@colorado.edu

Xi Chen
(Treasurer, 2015-2018)
University of California San Diego
xichen031@ucsd.edu

Ellen Hammond
(Past President, 2016-2017)
Yale University
ellen.hammond@yale.edu
Committee Chairs

Hong Cheng

(Chinese Materials, 2014-2017)
University of California Los Angeles
chengh@library.ucla.edu

Michiko Ito
(Japanese Materials, 2014-2017)
University of Kansas
mito@ku.edu

Miree Ku
(Korean Materials, 2014-2017)
Duke University
miree.ku@duke.edu

Rob Britt
(Library Technology, 2008-2017)
University of Washington, Law Library
rrbritt@uw.edu

Sharon Domier
(Public Services, 2014-2017)
Amherst College, Smith College, UMass Amherst
sdomier@library.umass.edu

Charlene Chou
(Technical Processing, 2016-2017)
Replacement Chair: one-year term
cc83@uw.edu

Xiang Li
(Membership, 2016-2019)
University of Colorado
xiang.li@colorado.edu

Vickie Fu Doll
(Statistics, 2001-2018)
University of Kansas
vdoll@ku.edu

Gail King
(Publications, 1996-2018)
Brigham Young University
gail_king@byu.edu
Members-At-Large

Tomoko Bialock
(2014-2017)
University of California Los Angeles
tbialock@library.ucla.edu

Michael Meng
(2014-2017)
Yale University
michael.meng@yale.edu

Charles Fosselman
(2015-2018)
Stanford University
cfosselm@stanford.edu

Hana Kim
(2015-2018)
University of Toronto
hn.kim@utoronto.ca

Kevin McDowell
(2016-2019)
University of Oregon
kevinmc@uoregon.edu

Jude Yang
(2016-2019)
University of Hawaii at Manoa
jude.yang@hawaii.edu
 Valid CSS!
Presented by the Committee on Library Technology
Questions / Comments to Rob Britt (CLT chair) | Bookmarking CEAL with PURL | Last Updated April 14, 2016 12:43:18 PM