CEAL Executive Board Members
Jim Cheng
President, 2016-2018
Officers

Jim Cheng
(President 2016-2018)
Columbia University
jc3685@columbia.edu

Zhijia Shen
(Vice-President / President-Elect, 2016-2018)
University of Washington
zhijia@u.washington.edu

Adam Lisbon
(Secretary, 2015-2018)
University of Colorado Boulder
adam.lisbon@colorado.edu

Xi Chen
(Treasurer, 2015-2018)
University of California San Diego
xichen031@ucsd.edu
Committee Chairs

Stephen Qiao

(Chinese Materials, 2017-2020)
University of Toronto
stephen.qiao@utoronto.ca

Fabiano Takashi Rocha
(Japanese Materials, 2017-2020)
University of Toronto
fabiano.rocha@utoronto.ca

Jaeyong Chang
(Korean Materials, 2017-2020)
University of California at Berkeley,
jchang@library.berkeley.edu

Tang Li
(Library Technology, 2017-2020)
Yale University
tang.li@yale.edu

Jade Atwill
(Public Services, 2017-2020)
Pennsylvania State University
yya2@psu.edu

Charlene Chou
(Technical Processing, 2017-2020)
University of Washington
cc83@uw.edu

Xiang Li
(Membership, 2016-2019)
University of Colorado
xiang.li@colorado.edu

Vickie Fu Doll
(Statistics, 2001-2018)
University of Kansas
vdoll@ku.edu

Gail King
(Publications, 1996-2018)
Brigham Young University
gail_king@byu.edu
Members-At-Large

Hye-jin Juhn
(2017-2020)
University of Notre Dame
hjuhn@nd.edu

Luo Zhou
(2017-2020)
Duke University
luo.zhou@duke.edu

Charles Fosselman
(2015-2018)
Stanford University
cfosselm@stanford.edu

Hana Kim
(2015-2018)
University of Toronto
hn.kim@utoronto.ca

Kevin McDowell
(2016-2019)
University of Oregon
kevinmc@uoregon.edu

Jude Yang
(2016-2019)
University of Hawaii at Manoa
jude.yang@hawaii.edu
 Valid CSS!
Presented by the Committee on Library Technology
Questions / Comments to Li Tang (CLT chair) | Bookmarking CEAL with PURL | Last Updated March 21, 2017 08:28:07 AM