CEAL Executive Board Members
Ellen Hammond
President, 2014-2016
Officers

Ellen Hammond
(President 2014-2016)
Yale University
ellen.hammond@yale.edu

Jim Cheng
(Vice-President / President-Elect, 2014-2016)
Columbia University
jc3685@columbia.edu 
 
Kenneth Klein
(Secretary, 2012-2015)
University of Southern California
kklein@usc.edu

Hee-Sook Shin
(Treasurer, 2012-2015)
Columbia University
hs2148@columbia.edu

Peter Zhou
(Past President, 2014-2016)
University of California Berkeley
pzhou@library.berkeley.edu

Committee Chairs

Hong Cheng

(Chinese Materials, 2014-2017)
University of California, Los Angeles
chengh@library.ucla.edu

Michiko Ito
(Japanese Materials, 2014-2017)
University of Kansas
mito@ku.edu

Miree Ku
(Korean Materials, 2014-2017)
Duke University
miree.ku@duke.edu

Rob Britt
(Library Technology, 2008-2017)
University of Washington, Law Library
rrbritt@uw.edu

Sharon Domier
(Public Services, 2014-2017)
Amherst College, Smith College, UMass Amherst
sdomier@library.umass.edu

Erica Chang
(Technical Processing, 2014-2017)
University of Hawaii at Manoa
syoungc@hawaii.edu

Sarah S. Elman
(Membership, 2013-2016)
Columbia University
sse2109@columbia.edu

Vickie Fu Doll
(Statistics, 2001-2015)
University of Kansas
vdoll@ku.edu

Gail King
(Publications, 1996-2015)
Brigham Young University
gail_king@byu.edu 
 
Members-At-Large

Hyokyoung Yi
(2013-2016)
University of Washington
hkyi@uw.edu

Dawn Lawson
(2013-2016)
New York University
dawn.lawson@nyu.edu

Tomoko Bialock
(2014-2017)
University of Southern California
tbialock@usc.edu

Michael Meng
(2014-2017)
Yale University
michael.meng@yale.edu

Wen-ling Liu
(2012-2015)
Indiana University
wliu@indiana.edu

Toshie Marra
(2012-2015)
University of California, Berkeley
tmarra@library.berkeley.edu
 Valid CSS!
Presented by the Committee on Library Technology
Questions / Comments to Rob Britt (CLT chair) | Bookmarking CEAL with PURL | Last Updated September 23, 2013 09:16:23 AM