Abraham Yu
President, 2003-2006 (2nd Part of Abraham's Term)

Past Executive Boards

Philip Melzer

(Vice-President/President-Elect, 2004-2006)

Library of Congress

pmel@loc.gov

Kuniko Yamada McVey

(Japanese Materials, 2002-2005)

Harvard University

kmcvey@fas.harvard.edu

Kristina Troost

(2003-2006)

Duke University

kktroost@acpub.duke.edu

 

Joy Kim

(Secretary, 2003-2006)

University of Southern California

joykim@usc.edu

Hyokyoung Yi

 (Korean Materials, 2002-2005)

University of Washington

hkyi@u.washington.edu

Zhijia Shen

(2002-2005)

University of Colorado

shen@spot.colorado.edu

Sarah Elman

(Treasurer, 2003-2006)

Yale University

sarah.elman@yale.edu

Wooseob Jeong

(Library Technology, 2002-2005)

University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee

wjj8612@uwm.edu

Amy Tsiang

(2002-2005)

University  of California, Los Angeles

ctsiang@library.ucla.edu

 

Gail King

(Publications, 1996-2006)

Brigham Young University

gail_king@byu.edu

Ellen Hammond

(2004-2007)

Yale University

ellen.hammond@yale.edu

 

 

Sharon Domier

(Public Services, 2002-2005) 

University of Massachusetts, Amherst

sdomier@library.umass.edu

Sun-Yoon Lee

(2004-2007)

University of Southern California

sunyoonl@usc.edu

 

Hideyuki Morimoto

(Technical Processing, 2002-2005)

Columbia Univ.

hm2106@columbia.edu

 

 

Vickie Fu Doll  

(Statistics, 2001-2006)

University of Kansas

vdoll@ku.edu

 

 

Jim Cheng

(Membership, 2004-2007

University of California, San Diego

jicheng@library.ucsd.edu

 

The CEAL Website is presented to you by the CEAL Committee on Library Technology (CLT).
Please send questions or comments to the CLT Chair (2008-2014): Rob Britt (rrbritt@uw.edu).
Linking to the CEAL Homepage (PURL)                     Last Updated January 06, 2012 11:21:43 AM