CEAL Home | Executive Board | Chinese Materials | Japanese Materials | Korean Materials | Library Technology | Membership | Public Services | Technical Processing | Publications | Statistics | Eastlib

Committee on Japanese Materials (CJM)

Council on East Asian Libraries (CEAL)

Committee Members FY2014-2016

Michiko Ito, Chair
mito@ku.edu
University of Kansas
Ryuta Komaki
rkomaki@wustl.edu
Washington University in St. Louis
Adam H. Lisbon
adam.lisbon@colorado.edu
University of Colorado Boulder
Wen-Ling Liu
wliu@indiana.edu
Indiana University Bloomington
Toshie Marra
tmarra@library.berkeley.edu
University of California, Berkeley
Setsuko Noguchi
snoguchi@princeton.edu
Princeton University
Fabiano Takashi Rocha
fabiano.rocha@utoronto.ca
University of Toronto
Hamish Todd
hamish.todd@bl.uk
British Library