Committee on Japanese Materials (CJM)
Council on East Asian Libraries (CEAL)

Committee Members FY2014-2016

 

Michiko Ito, Chair (University of Kansas/ mito@ku.edu)

Toshie Marra (University of California, Berkeley/ tmarra@library.berkeley.edu)

Ryuta Komaki (Washington University in St. Louis/ rkomaki@wustl.edu)

Adam H. Lisbon (University of Colorado Boulder/ adam.lisbon@colorado.edu)

Wen-Ling Liu (Indiana University Bloomington/ wliu@indiana.edu)

Setsuko Noguchi (Princeton University/ snoguchi@princeton.edu)

Fabiano Takashi Rocha (University of Toronto/ fabiano.rocha@utoronto.ca)

Hamish Todd (British Library/ hamish.todd@bl.uk)

 
 Valid CSS!
Presented by the Committee on Library Technology
Questions / Comments to Rob Britt (CLT chair) | Bookmarking CEAL with PURL | Last Updated September 23, 2013 09:20:08 AM